CONFESSIONS OF A CITY GIRL: LOS ANGELES- JULIETTE SOBANET

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is a short(ish), sweet, often humorous read. 

I really like this author and what she can do!

The writing is brilliant, the storyline is fantastic, and I loved the character developments.. I wish it was so much longer as I did not want it to ever end!

I will definitely be reading more of this author. The way she kept me hanging onto my seat was incredible. 

It ticks all the right boxes, including a gorgeous drool-worthy man!

I will definitely recommend this book!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

