FIRST AND GOAL- KATA CUIC

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Why I waited so long to read this book, I don’t know! I loved this!!

Rob… he is MINE!! I actually really felt sorry for him pretty much all the way through the book, Eva was sometimes awful to him!

That ending though!! I DID NOT EXPECT THAT!! Holy.. wow!!! 

I seriously cannot wait until the next book!

I can’t believe this is Kata Cuic’s debut novel.. it certainly surpassed my every expectation. Beautiful writing, incredible storyline and intriguing characters. 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

