Jessica’s Review- For3ver by M Dauphin & HQ Frost


This story right from the start was beautiful. From the first chapter I was pulled in on wanting to know what was going to happen and every twist and turn kept me in edge. 

Oh sweet Liam, well he wasn’t as the story went in but seeing the sweet side of him first and what caused him to change was a huge benefit of this story! I loved him from start to finish. 

Riley, I wasn’t sure how I felt about her. I didn’t like her at parts, and I hated her at times, but at the same time I loved her and just wanted to hug her. 

There is apart in this story that broke me. I won’t spoil it for other readers but my heart cried, and I mean ugly cried. 

I really wish there had been more interaction for the first half of the book. Not that it made the book bad, I’m just a huge fan of dialogue. It was a lot of internal thinking and reflecting.
Overall this was a beautiful yet tragic at times, love story that shows that just because it isn’t always pretty, doesn’t mean it isn’t worth it. I loved this book and story so much. Yes it was hard to read, yes i wanted to yell and scream at the author, but the story they wrote, it was meant to rock us to the core. 5 stars #2OCCJD

Leave a Reply

