Tour & Review- Road To Nowhere By M Robinson


ROAD TO NOWHERE

USA TODAY BESTSELLING
@AUTHORMROBINSON
COVER MODEL: MARSHALLPERRIN
PHOTOGRAPHER: WANDER
COVER DESIGN: THE FINAL WRAP
I once read that every warrior hoped an honorable death
would find him. I always went looking for mine, but not even the Reaper wanted
me.
I was trained to kill. I was trained to not ask why. To take
orders and just march in line. Hooah motherfucker.
Life or death.
Ride or die.
And I’m not only talking about the military. I’m talking
about the life that led me on the road to nowhere.
My life.
I fought for my brothers.
I fought for my family.
I fought for my country.
And I fought for her…
Never realizing I might die for them too.


Gemma’s REVIEW
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

M Robinson has the ability to write a story that is told in so much detail that you feel like you are experiencing the story as it happens. The writing style of the author caused me to go on a roller coaster of emotions with this angst filled story that is filled with twists and drama. I knew before starting this story that M. Robinson was going to take me on a crazy ride with this story about Creed and Mia with the way that readers were introduced to the two in El Diablo and I loved every minute of the story.

I absolutely loved Creed and so many times I had tears running down my face at the horrors and heartache that he experiences throughout his life. Born in the MC he was raised to be part of the club alongside his father and is the only choice he is given in life. There are so many times that I just wanted to reach out to Creed and give him a hug at the destruction and devastation that was currently surrounding his life. But Creed was a loving character that tried to protect the ones that he cared about. Creed has easily become one of my favourite book boyfriends from the first few chapters because of the way he fought for the things he believed in and the ones he loved. He had honour and brotherhood that he respected throughout the story.

Mia is a one of a kind character that seriously had me laughing so hard that I had tears streaming down my face. Readers are introduced to Mia at age nine and she was a fiery child that was spending her time riding the waves and putting the other surfers to shame. Throughout the book she slowly grows up to the age of fifteen and readers are able to see the way she develops feelings for Creed. I loved the way that we were able to see how her feelings went from a small child crash to falling in love with him. I absolutely adored Mia because she was a real fiery character that said what she was thinking and had a strong personality.

The Road to Nowhere is about the journey of Mia and Creed who are both completely different from each other. Mia is the daughter of Bo and Heart-Pint who was from the Good Ol Boys series. While Creed is born in the MC life brought up in the club being taught the ways of the MC to prepare him to become a member. But fate intervenes and these two characters meet seeing them go on a path of destruction and heartbreak.

This book I have been waiting for since El Diablo and I was not disappointed because M. Robinson knows how to tell a story like no other. She was able to bring to life this story of two people that are completely different from each other with an age gap and make them perfect for each other. The way that when the characters meet it is obvious that a connection between them is sparked and only grows throughout the story and you are cheering for them until the very end of the story. I absolutely love the way that book is able to tell a story that has a timeline that fits so well. The events throughout the story are so real and so heartbreaking that I had tears in my eyes at what was happening. Road to nowhere is a book that will definitely take you for a ride and definitely recommend that you hop on board.


READ THE FIRST FOUR CHAPTERS HERE
BUY TODAY! ON ALL PLATFORMS FOR A LIMITED TIME

AMAZON / NOOK / I-TUNES / KOBO
OTHER BOOKS BY M. ROBINSON


USA TODAY BESTSELLING STANDALONE SERIES THE GOOD OL’ BOYS 

EL DIABLO (STANDALONE- GOOD OL’ BOYS SPIN-OFF)
USA Today Bestselling Author of Road to Nowhere, EL Diablo, The
Good Ol’ Boys Standalone Series, The VIP Trilogy, Tempting Bad, and Two Sides.

M. Robinson loves to read. She favors anything that has
angst, romance, triangles, cheating, love, and of course sex! She has been
reading since the Babysitters Club and R.L. Stein. 
She was born in New Jersey but was raised in Tampa Fl. She
is currently pursuing her Ph.D in psychology, with two years left. 
She is married to an amazing man who she loves to pieces.
They have two German Shepherd mixes and a Tabby cat. 
KINDLE FIRE
SIGNED COPY OF ROAD TO NOWHERE
Leave a Reply

