THE DEBT AND THE DOORMAT- LAURA BARNARD

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This book was absolutely brilliant. I was up until 2am reading as I just could not put it down. 

This has now become my new favourite go-to read, when I need a laugh I’ll definitely be re reading The Debt And The Doormat.

Poppy is hilarious, she’s constantly getting herself, and others, into trouble just by being too nice and not saying no when she should.

Jazz is brilliant, stubborn and deep down I think she’s lost.. I’ll have to read book 2 to see if I’m right!

Ryan.. swoon! Although he has quite a few mood swings, he’s still Hot, funny and loveable and genuinely a nice person.

This book is witty, charming and completely unique. I’m a Brit myself so I adored this dry humour. The character developments are great, the writing was flawless and the storyline was exceptional.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

