PREPPY: THE LIFE AND DEATH OF SAMUEL CLEARWATER, PART TWO- TM FRAZIER 

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stick a fork in me.. I am DONE! I am a hot mess after reading this!

I honestly though it couldn’t get any better than Preppy’s first instalment, oh how I was wrong!

I felt like I’d been kicked in the heart, only to recover and be brought back down by another kick.

I’m not going to say anything of the story as I know a lot of people haven’t read part 1 yet as they’re waiting for all 3 to be out.. 

I cried… probably about 4 times actually. I cried because my heart hurt for Preppy, I cried because my heart hurt for Dre, I cried for a little person, I SOBBED at that ending! Gaaaah that ending KILLED ME! Absolutely wrecked me. It’s taken a few days to write my review as I honestly had no idea how to word it.. How do I describe perfection in a book? I can’t! Nothing I say will ever come close to how much I love Preppy and his book. 

We see a different side to Preppy in this book, and it honest to God gutted me. 

The writing was (as usual) spectacular. The character developments were insanely good and the storyline.. well, that was absolutely phenomenal.

As you can tell, I adored this book, I’m now impatiently waiting for the final part in Preppy’s story. 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

