BLIGHTMARE- AJ AALTO

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I literally devoured Blightmare in one sitting, I’ve been waiting to read this for a few months. The wait was definitely worth it! 

Welcome back to the strange world of Marnie Baranuik! 

I don’t know what to say, how do I describe this book? Hilariously witty, emotional, quirky, abnormal, weird, strange, phenomenal!

I love Marnie, I want to be her when I grow up! She hilarious, quirky, full of one liners and a complete badass! 

I love Harry’s charm, his unquestionable loyalty, his colourful language, the way he bakes.

AJ Aalto is an incredible writer, I’m so glad I’ve found her work! I cannot wait for the next instalment. 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

