KINGDOM OF EMBERS- TRICIA COPELAND 

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It’s no secret that I adore Tricia Copeland’s writing skills, I completely fell head over heels for Being Me series.. this book though has topped them all!

I love Alena!! I don’t want to say too much as I don’t want to give anything away, I’m just demanding that you all need to read it!

I love the character developments, detailed, yet not overpoweringly so.

The writing is unique, it flows well.. it hooks you from the start, making sure you finish it in one sitting..

The storyline is incredible, it was different, intriguing and genuinely a fantastic read.

I would recommend this book to everyone, even though I’m on tenterhooks waiting for the second book!!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

