BROKEN – KIMBERLEY HATCH 

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I don’t know where to start.. it’s taken me a LONG time to write my review, not because I didn’t love it… it’s because I love it TOO much.

Broken is one of those books that stays with you, in your heart and head. The writing (as always) was flawless. There were no plot holes, no times when I had to re read a certain paragraph again and again to understand it.. it flowed really nicely.

I love that it focuses mainly on a bother/sister relationship, with the added bonus of Juicy Jude (did someone say heart eyes emoji?!).

This book is real. It is Raw. It is true. It WILL break you… and fix you… maybe break you some more.. 

I’m still broken. I sobbed. So so hard. I loved every part of this book, even the really really sad parts!

Another job well done!!

#2OCCAB

One thought on “BROKEN – KIMBERLEY HATCH 

Leave a Reply

