KNOWING FEY- RACHEL M STORM

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I went into Knowing Fey blind, I didn’t read the blurb, read no reviews, I didn’t even look at the cover.. which I love by the way! I absolutely adored this book. From the first sentence, to the last, I was completely hooked. 

Rachel M Storm is a new author, yet from this book you would not be able to tell. It’s written extremely well, the character developments are brilliant, the storyline is intriguing, interesting and I loved every page of it.

Jessica is a “special” kind of Fey.. she’s the one that is prophesied to do great… or evil. She’s handling it extremely well, and falls in love in the process.

Chad is swoon worthy hotness! He’s a vamp… with a twist! 

Then there’s Mike and Mel. Wow. They are hilarious. I loved all the characters in this book, they each brought something different and unique.

The twists and turns in this book will leave you gasping for more!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

