EXPOSED- ABIGAIL DAVIES

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Exposed is the second book in the series, it’s incredible! There are times when you’re reading that a book holds a massive place in your heart. This book is it! This book is my top read of 2017! I adored it.

There are “OH MY GOOOOOOD” moments… a LOT! “OH HELL NO!!!!!!!!” Moments… “I WANNA KILL HIM/HER” moments… also, “PLEASE DON’T DO IT!!!” Moments.

That’s all the spoilers you’ll get from me!

The writing style is brilliant, I connected straight away. The character developments are insanely good, we see them grow and change all throughout this book. The storyline is phenomenal, it kept me hooked, I didn’t even stop reading to have a pee!

A definite 5 stars from me! I cannot wait to read more from Abigail Davies!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

