MUST FIT THE LIST- ALLIE ABLE & BECCA TAYLOR

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hilarious. That is the first word you need to hear about this book. It is hilariously awesome! 

I love the witty comments, the sass, the fun… everything about it.

Allie Able and Becca Taylor have done an Incredible job working together to bring me something I absolutely devoured.

There were times when I honestly had to cross my legs in fear of wetting myself as I was laughing so hard. The fart 💨 oh my god I was howling!!!! 

It was written extremely well, I could not tell it was written by two authors, which is a good thing to me as it flows more smoothly. 

There’s so many things I want to say about Must Fit The List, buuuut I don’t want to ruin the book! You need to read it to believe it! 

5 stars from me!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

