CHEATER- RACHEL VAN DYKEN

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cheater. Yep, that word usually puts me off reading a book completely, especially when it’s in the title. However, Rachel Van Dyken is a one click author for me, I have read every single book that’s she’s written.. why would I change that now, just because of a title?

I am SO glad I read it, honestly, do not be put off by the title, it is not what you think!

I don’t want to give anything away so all I will say is that Lucus Thorn is HOT, he is also not completely the animal that you think he is… or is he? Gaaaah you’ll just have to read it to find out!

I adore the humour in this, especially Avery and Lucus’s mum… I laughed so hard!

I really wanted to hate Lucus but I just couldn’t. It’s written well, love the characters, the storyline is hilariously brilliant.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

