ONE- JANE BLYTHE

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wow. I was not expecting to love this book as much as I did. It was absolutely incredible. It drew me in right from the start, making my palms sweaty, my breath catch in my throat, and my heart skip a beat!

The complexity of this book is astounding, it’s full to the brim of twists and turns at every page.

It’s Gritty, gruesome and fantastic. Written extremely well, no flaws at all. The character developments are perfect, describing everyone in detail Yet still leaving some parts a mystery. THAT ENDING THOUGH!!!! I need more!!! So much more!!! My top read of 2017!

A massive 5 stars from me!

#2OCCAB

One thought on “ONE- JANE BLYTHE”

Leave a Reply

