SEAL FOR HER PROTECTION- PAIGE TYLER

  
3.5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paige Tyler is a new author to me, I’ll definitely look into reading more of her books.

It was written well, a great quick read with quite a big twist. The storyline was good, it was great that it all concluded well and we weren’t left with any questions.

Chasen is great, he was the star of the show to me! I wasn’t overly keen on Hayley, I have no idea why though.

Good solid story, I just couldn’t connect with it, it’s an OK read that is written well. 3.5 stars 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

