TRIGGER- SCARLETT DAWN

  
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

WOW. Scarlett Dawn has done it AGAIN. She has blown my mind completely with Trigger. I just want more!!!! I want to give this book more than five stars but stupid rules won’t let me.. **Insert eye roll**

Poppy is someone who I want to be when I “grow up”. A strong, independent woman! Hear me ROAR! 

I don’t want to give anything away but the Fox is my favourite!! 

Read it!!! Read this book!!! The characters are intriguing, the writing has no flaws and the storyline is perfection. I adored this book and I cannot wait for the next one!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

