A COUNTRY ESCAPE- KM LOWE

  
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This book touched my heart in more ways than one. Some of the elements in this book made me tear up due to my own life’s journey.

It was perfectly written, with amazing characters and an incredibly beautiful storyline.

I hadn’t read anything by KM Lowe before today, and I’m so glad I picked this book up to read. I will definitely be reading more from her in the future. 

I don’t want to give anything away in my review so all I will say is this.. This phenomenal book is worth a read, please please pick it up and try it, you won’t know what is missing until you read it.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

