DEVON DESTROYERS MC- KACEY HAMFORD

  
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I have had Devon Destroyers MC sitting on my bookshelf for about 6 months, I am absolutely kicking myself that I didn’t read them sooner. From the first page I was hooked. Violence, romance, and two broken souls joining together for a fast-paced, thrilling ride full of ups and downs.

The writing flowed smoothly from chapter to chapter, the character developments were well thought out, the storyline was brilliant. I loved every part of this book and I am so glad I have finally read it!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

