THE LITTLE SEX SHOP AROUND THE CORNER- EM TAYLOR 

  
4.5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Although this book is less than 100 pages it really was incredible! I wasn’t expecting half of what happened. It’s fun, kinda quirky, and an easy read.

I loved Gavin, hot, sexy, nerd. Yum!

Cassidy was, well I couldn’t quite put my finger on whether I liked her or not.. I understand why she got angry yet some of the things she said was a little OTT. 

I will be recommending this book to everyone as it really was a good read!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

