New Release & Review – Edge Of Life by Rachel Tonks


*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸?¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´
    ***RELEASE DAY***
¸.•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*´?`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.¸
#TheEdgeofLife #RachaelTonks
#NewRelease
#Goodreads #Amazon




**BUY LINKS**
**SYNOPSIS**
Notorious.
Dangerous.
Criminals.
Kailee’s new neighbors are just that. They are also hot, tattooed identical twins. Identical in almost every way. She knows she should fear them, but she can’t.
Ryder is explosive, always fighting for what he wants. He fears nothing. Except for Kailee.
Jax uses his mind instead of his fists to get ahead. He takes what he wants. Kailee included.
Fists will fly.
Blood will be shed.
Lives will be changed forever.


Jessica’s Review
4⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

When I read the description of this book, I was really drawn into the fact that not only are there twins, but there is also criminal activity and I’m assuming so much more! So
I jumped on this book! I really enjoy action-packed novels, that include romance so I had a feeling that this would be right up my alley!

Kailee was definitely a very innocent young woman at the start of this book. The time she got on my nerves but towards the end she grew on me.

Jax and Ryder where to polar opposite’s even though they were twins. I can’t really go into detail without ruining the story but one is more outgoing while the other one is more intense for lack of a better way to explain. I really wish I could go into detail about how much I loved a certain one, but then it would be a big m spoiler and I can’t be doing that now can I! (Lol)

I love this authors writing style. She is able to pull me into the story and keep me interested without having my mind wander onto my day-to-day life. This is one of those books that you want to read in one sitting because you can’t get your head off of these characters and their lives.

I loved the darker elements of this book. I would classify it is medium dark because some of the details were very explicit and had me cringing at certain spots. The plot was intense and had a lot going on. We got three point of views while reading this story but it worked for the book. I never felt confused or that things were switching to fast.

Overall, I really enjoyed this book. The author did an awesome job with detail and had a fresh idea for a crime type romance novel. There were more twists and turns then a curly fry, and I never saw any of it coming. That makes for a good writer. When they can write a book so well that they can shock their readers, and that’s with the author did to me and I can normally guess what’s going to happen but I couldn’t with this one. I look forward to seeing what is to come from this author. 4 stars #2OCCJD


  
**ADD TO YOUR GOODREADS TBR**
**NEWSLETTER SIGN UP – $25 Amazon GC Giveaway PLUS free Novelal!**
**STALKER LINKS**
#NewsletterSignUp #Giveaway #BookwormPromotions






Leave a comment