SINGLEISH- ELIZABETH BUTTS

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I went into this book blind. Like completely blind. I had no idea what it was about, it is now in my top 10 favourite books EVER.

What I loved about this book was the way it made me howl with laughter, the way it made me tear up a time or two, the way that I even have a massive smile on my face after finishing it.

I honestly couldn’t put it down as I HAD to finish it, my other half probably wouldn’t agree as the house still hasn’t been cleaned. Oops!

I love Ashley, In fact, i loved every single character in this book! I really hope there’ll be more!

The humour, the sarcasm, the wittiness, love and friendship had me feeling gooey on the inside.

The writing was brilliant, the character developments worked extremely well and the storyline was amazing.

If you’re looking for a hilarious, fun, light read then Singleish is definitely the book for you!

I want to kidnap Elizabeth Butts and lock her away so I have all the words! Just. For. Me!

Leave a Reply

