SIMPLY CRAZY – JENN HYPE

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Have you ever read a book that you cannot stop thinking about? What about a book that makes you literally laugh out loud? What about a book that has a hidden message of accepting and loving who you are, exactly the way you are?

This book right here is that type of book.

This book will leave you salivating for more, you will want to read it again, and again, and again.

I love Blake. So much. I want to be her when I grow up. She is who she is and if you don’t like it then you know where the door is.

CJ is a brooding alpha who has been through a lot. There’s nothing better than a damaged man! Ok.. that sounded kinda strange but I think you get my meaning?

Have I mentioned that I cried while reading this? No, I don’t think I have.. but I did cry. Quite a bit actually.. 

Anyone who knows me know that I love Jenn Hype’s writing style, it’s unique and fun.

The character developments are astonishing, I love how each person has their own story and I’m excited to read more from them.

The storyline… wow. It packs a punch. It’s hilarious yet emotional, it’ll suck you in from the first page.

I cannot recommend this book enough. It is definitely one of my favourite book of hers.. in fact, it’s probably one of my favourite books ever.

I wish I could buy this book for everyone and get them all to jump on the crazy Hype Train with me. 

A massive 5 stars from me. Go and buy it! You know you want to!

Leave a Reply

